Marionb

By Marionb

Dreaming..

..of a return to France in the fall...As this springtime weather is perking me up and bringing back some of my mojo, my feet are getting itchy to travel again; so out came the maps and travel books, and onto the VRBO website I went, and before I knew it the day was over! And not one blip photo had been taken..hence this one....not stunning or lovely or creative, but it does summarize my day! 

Photo Ops Missed Today - (no camera handy or nose in travel book)

* A young man walking his chihuahua on a leash down the street..with his cat trotting along behind..( no leash)

* My neighbour Mark with his new metal detector checking out my yard for precious objects...Found? 3 old pennies...

* Probably a lovely sunset but I was napping by that time.. exhausted from all that trip planning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.