Jaxter

By Jaxter46

Cornflower

Another flower I know but this is the first time I've managed to grow cornflowers and this is the first ever flower. I just love the blue.

It's been very humid today, not a lot of sun but very nice all the same. Mike and I went into Chester to get ourselves kitted out for Paige's christening tomorrow. I even got a dress, I've not worn one of them in a long time

The weather looks set to be good and it will be great to catch up with everyone. Mike's going over for dad in the morning he's looking forward to meeting his Great Granddaughter for the first time.

She is being Christened in the Church as Ellis

The evening has been spent mowing the lawn if you can call it that and tidying the garden of the bindwind and weeds.

Hope everyone has had a great Saturday




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.