Bits and Bobs!

By Kate64

Belated...

...birthday gift I made for Dad finally arrived today so we spent two hours looking through it together this morning.

Woken twice in the night so it’s been a very weary day. After the supermarket delivery arrived this afternoon (two hours late but lucky it arrived, we were one of the last deliveries they were able to make today, Sainsbury’s had to cancel all online deliveries today due to similar technical difficulties), I gave up on my jobs list and hunkered down with two back to back international rugby matches, a third due to start shortly, though I fear I may nod off. Felt chilly today, though it might just be me, and this afternoon wet, again.

Thank you for your kind stars and hearts for yesterday’s soggy blip. The leather bag I had with me has only just finished drying out!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.