lucia13

By lucia13

Abbey Gardens and Cathedral, Bury St Edmunds

Thank you very much for all your nice comments and stars.

Today was a very nice day. We went to the market and Abbey Gardens in Bury St Edmunds. I met fellow blipper Tina and we went for a tea and a nice chat. It was very nice to see her again.

Later I went to the market and Abbey Gardens. There were many events in the Gardens. It was the armed forces day. I saw training of the army cadets and there were many serving and retired servicemen there. They were displaying some of the military vehicles and arms etc.... I took many pictures but it was too difficult to choose the best one.
I have always wanted to blip this cathedral so today I decided to do it. I love going to these beautiful gardens! Hope you like it..

I hope you all enjoy the rest of the weekend. don't forget smile!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.