lucia13

By lucia13

Thanks for the lunch!

Hi My friends. Hope you all had a nice day! Here was a spectacular summer day! Aleluya! sunshine 28 degrees in the garden. My husband was cutting the grass and I was enjoying the sunshine in the bikini hehe! an taking pictures around.

It was an amazing day. I had a few visitors as well. Coco the cat stayed with me all the time, little bird's babies, pigeons, bees , squirrels etc. . I enjoyed the garden and the day very much . Later we went swimming and then went by bike a long the river but I didn't see my swans today. Hope they are safe and the little chick survived.

Always I put the lunch in the red house waiting for the squirrels but never can catch them or I arrive later with my camera . they are too fast taking the lunch and go away to the trees. I tooks a few pictures in the garden , enjoying my new filter I bought yesterday. Still I want to buy one especially for macros but I didn't find one yesterday in Bury. If somebody can give me an idea which one I would by I appreciate it.
The macros I took of the flowers are not good so I think this pic is not perfect like yours but it is the best I could do . Hope you enjoy it and smile.. I hope I will improve my macros one day.

Thanks very much for the lovely comments of the gardens and cathedral yesterday.
Have a nice day everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.