lucia13

By lucia13

What Beautiful Colourful Lilies !!

Hi my friends ! Thanks for all those lovely comments , stars and hearts for my squirrel. I was surprised how many people wrote to me today. I'm glad that you enjoyed my blip.
Today I didn't feel very well . I think I got a cold or something or maybe a another crisis for my fibromyalgia. . I stayed all morning in the bed enjoying your blips. Very nice pics like always. Some of them made me smile. Thanks so much for sharing these little pieces of the world .
My lovely husband brought me those flowers to make me feel better. He is very kind and takes good care of me. I couldn't resist to blip them. They look fresh and colourful and made my day. I am smiling . What better than flowers to start July!.

I hope you like my beautiful lilies and make you smile too.
Have a nice day and enjoy the week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.