lucia13

By lucia13

My colourful dinner!

Today was a horrible dark day so I decided to put some colour here again . I was washing the fruit and vegetables for my salad. I thought that this could be a nice colourful blip to put a big smile on your face, especially for those people who have had rain today. Like my husband said: 'Don't let the weather spoil your summer'.

My cold or whatever it is hasn't improved at the moment so I need liquids and lots of fruit so this is my dinner today.

I had a visitor again. The squirrel came here and stole the food of my birds in the garden . I tried to take a pic from my kitchen window but it was too far away and the birds as well. I took a few shots with my fruits and I was happy with it. I love the water so I enjoyed it a lot trying some experiments with it.

Thanks a lot for the nice comments and stars for my colourful Lilies from yesterday.

Hope you all have a nice week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.