Nothing better than summer !

I was taking a shower in the garden! It was a lovely summer hot day so it was what I was doing. Reading, relaxing, having a shower and sunbathing. Later I went swmming and now I am going to yoga so this was a nice day my friends. I was playing with my tripod and water. I chose this one because it is not usualy . I don't take a shower in the garden everyday so I would like to share that lovely fantastic moment with all of you.
Affter that lovley day I took some old roses and damage leaves fron my bushes and one stupid wasp was in one rose and sting me in my finger . This time it was not as bad as last year in my foot if you rmember that I was in agony for two days. Maybe because today I put my finger in vinager for a while. Eventually it was ok . Still is a litle painful but I can tolerete it .


Thanks a lot for the stars and nice comments for my pink poppies yesterday.
Hope you had a nice day too and smile with my silly pose haha! My husband will ask for the divorce after seeing that picture haha! Hope Not !
He saw me having a showers in the garden when come for lunch and he saw the tripod there but doesn't image I bliped it haha!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.