spannarama

By spannarama

Rainy web

Another busy day sorting bits around the house.  We measured up for our air bed in our second spare room - it'll fit, which is handy (so Liz and Char don't have to share a bed when they come to stay).  I also helped Tim put up a blind in there - which then came back down later on, thanks to some slightly crumbly plaster.

In the afternoon, we got out in the front garden for a bit of pruning and tidying.  Tim's knee is still very sore at the moment, so he didn't stay out for too long - but I carried on down to the back garden, sweeping the steps on the way, and did a load more pruning. 

There were lots of pretty raindrops on the grass and plants (from showers earlier in the morning), so once I'd finished gardening I went back out with my camera, macro lens and tripod, and enjoyed finding pretty things to photograph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.