Missycat

By Missycat

Has Spring sprung?

Today the magnolia flowers were open and looking showy both on our tree and our neighbours.  For the first time in ages I even have a shot of our very own tree!  When we first looked at this house, i March 1998, I recall that the magnolia was in bloom then and was one of the features that made us say yes!
In other news: Mr MC's lower back continues to be very painful.  I have virtually ordered him to ring the osteopath if it doesn't miraculously get by better by tomorrow.
Another first for me: I drove in the rain to our second nearest supermarket, solely for the purpose of visiting that supermarket as I had something to pick up from the Argos desk within.  Of course I managed a little shopping after I had collected my item! :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.