HeidiHH

By HeidiHH

Sunny and cold

With the find factor it was very close to -20°C this morning. Buddha froze down quite fast and I had to hurry him home.

Otherwise just a normal day.

Run into another carer because she was substituting. Turned out she knows A (my new lady that I assist). She told me A has been through a lot of agencies and carers. She is know to be very difficult and not giving any replies or instructions. I've been getting along with her lately, but it still made me feel better that it's not just me, that she's been difficult with everyone. Usually people are happy to get help, but somehow she never is. Doesn't say thank you. Throws coffee away without offering it to me. All these little things that I try to laugh at. She's just showing me what kind of a person she is, but of course at times it feels bad.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.