HeidiHH

By HeidiHH

New trim

It's been a long day.

In the morning I called a private clinic in Lahti. They do MRI scans without doctor's note. I ordered 4 of myself. My both hips and both knees. I'll have it done tomorrow. It will cost 1350€.

I'm not happy about that. But I need to do something. Another night lost due to pain. I'll get the neurologist's statement in 1-3 days. So most likely I can call the private clinic in Helsinki on Monday.



It's quite funny being my own doctor and just choosing what I want to have done. Also wrote the initial statement about what's going on with me to the neurologist. It felt so good to have it in my own words what I know to be true and not have anyone twist or turn anything I say.



But the price...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.