Jamjaragain

By Jamjar

Early morning sun through the kitchen blinds, five minutes later it was gone!

I gave the bouldering wall a miss this morning as my knee still seems to be recovering from Saturday's walk. I went to Tesco to get a pack of paper plates for art this afternoon, apparently useful for mixing acrylic paints.

I liked using acrylics, you can lay it on thick like oils, and I made good use of one of Dad's palette knives. Some of the creations are in the extra.

Later at dinner I discovered that I didn't like kidneys any more, they used to be a favourite, so that's beef mince, liver, kidney, pork steak and stewed beef that I've gone off completely. And although other cuts are available, I'm not sure I'd like them any better! Fish is fine and chicken is still tolerable.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.