fitzbilly

By fitzbilly

Tiny Harp

Getting into emergency blip territory again. I nearly did a taken yesterday created today one, then I saw the bottle top from my St Patrick's Day Guinness, now set into my bottle top guitar display. Only two more slots to fill now.

I'm not sure where the day has gone really. Admin, tidying, admin ....

I did pop out into the garden to see if there was anything tiny and interesting. The blackbird is still sitting on the nest and there are noises coming from the bird box.

The camera club visit to Cirencester College was interesting. A different judge gave his verdict on a set of images which had been judged before and came up with a quite different set of results. It just shows how subjective the process is.

Afterwards a few of us went to a pub in the town centre to have a quick drink with one of our most active members who is leaving in a couple of weeks time, as she is moving up north. We were the only customers in the pub. Monday night I suppose.

One year ago:
We're Going To Need More Vases ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.