JackyMT

By JackyMT

Begonia Cascade Florence

I have potted these corms into a hanging basket today, will keep them in the greenhouse and hope they come on to at least something like the picture.

Did a Tesco shop today then walked Tanzy. 
A day of little pottering jobs, and a spell in the greenhouse, Made a Bread and Butter pudding for afters today it went down well, not made one for ages.

It's been a ice day again quite mild until late afternoon when the wind did become a bit chilly.

In the afternoon as I was in the garden I heard a strange bird sound, almost like a bird in distress, so Misty, Tanzy and I went to see what it was and found it was a Kestrel in a tree next door, it flew off when we got near, I think it was calling for a mate.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.