and through the wire...

By hesscat

Field Trip

I was kept working through lunchtime so was delayed taking Arlo out. Although I had a work call at 3pm, I decided to go anyway, and stop on the way for the call, I chose Arniston Heights here.  It worked, Arlo was happy to sit around. Here he is sitting with his left paw next to The Wee Tree's pal... I've been feeling guilty for a few weeks now... one evening, in the dark, i had sat here, in the dark while Arlo mulled around. Arlo started mucking about in front of me and when I turned the torch on, The Wee Tree was gone, no idea where. Arlo.. eh? So I have now moved my attention to the new Wee Tree, who doesn't look as established but must have been the same age, we'll see...

On the way back the sun was shining away and it was warm, that's more like it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.