Application

This afternoon we went over to our friends Ross and Trix and their kids Maya and Finley. Ross and I used to work together some years ago and in my current situation I called on him to help me to promote myself with job applications. He knows big words. I would have no problem doing it myself but with some help from Ross I am able to cut through the BS and stick to the facts...
Yes...
That's what we did.
Of course we didn't do it without a few bevvies.

So I am 3/4 of the way through a very long winded application. This one will be the basis for all the others from now on though so getting it right this time is important.

The rest of the day was fairly laid back. Well, most of it was spent typing up selection criteria, knowing that I would be re-typing it again later.

It wasn't fishing weather anyhow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.