Day at a Time

By Tweedy

Research

It pays off. So many tin tabernacles, so little time. I'm trying to be strategic but they're not always helpfully grouped together. Good fun. 

I had a feeling that there exists a blip tag for books so if anyone can help I'd be grateful.

Busy day. The five year old was here at 07:00 and for the first time for ages we went for a swim. The weather has turned a bit ugly again so it was a sensible choice of activity. 

Later I'll pop along the road to keep my friend company while she does her knee exercises. We'll take the five year old home this afternoon as there's an opportunity to visit the eight year old's classroom. That will be a great treat. 

Once I'm home this evening I have to pack for a couple of nights away. I'm going walking with a friend. Maybe I'll see a tin tabernacle! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.