GenuineBlip

By GenuineBlip

Chillax Time

Done Packing.  Now tying up loose ends with the house.  The Cleaning Campaign will commence today.  To keep things balanced during the stressful pre-trip preparations, I try to remember to schedule some pampering time.  I bumped into a masseuse friend the other day and she has kindly squeezed me in (on her chill day!) so I could get a massage before we leave.  I will also get my annual manicure.  I snapped the Nail Salon pricelist to convince a friend to join me in dual manicures so we can squeeze in a last visit and chat.  We will get the simple, basic manicure - no gel, no color - which is only $20 and isn't on the 'menu'.  I don't do "Nails", but my gardener hands are looking pretty rough and need some TLC.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.