Musing of a Lady

By inkstainedhands

Sheep

I've spent a lot of time trying to keep Little Man busy. He didn't want to sleep this afternoon so he put up an impressive fight. 

This morning, We also went to drop off some stuff at the second-hand shop. Moving always shows us what we have in storage, that we don't need but have held onto, thinking we do. When Little Man and I moved to the Netherlands I decided to leave a lot of our things behind. I'd realised that we didn't need them.

We also did some food shopping this morning. Little Man had a lot of fun in the shopping cart, as we hadn't brought his pushchair with us. Often when I've been shopping with Little Man, he's been in his pushchair and I've used a basket. We then came home, to put everything away.

It's been a lovely day. We saw the sheep, in this picture on one of our walks. Little Man enjoyed seeing them!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.