Second-time-around

By Skysea7

BIG SKY

It only rained a tiny bit today! AND there were sunny intervals!’

The tree on the right of the photo is sadly dying. It’s a monkey puzzle and used to be one of a pair which died a few years back. This one has lost a lot of its branches now .

I couldn’t go out because my handyman was here doing a big job. I couldn’t go out and leave him to it because I had to help him test wiring by talking on the phone while he twiddled with wires to work out which ones led to which sockets. Some sockets now work but there are others on different circuits which don’t!

There is some sun forecast for tomorrow so I’m hoping my medical appointment will happen in a ‘cloudy interval’ and I’ll be able to go out in the sun afterwards!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.