JanetMayes

By JanetMayes

It started with a mouse

This is the current stage in the clear-out and deep cleaning of my little upstairs study/sewing room, which was initiated by the aftermath of the mouse invasion of a drawer of fabric. I have emptied the bookshelves primarily so that I can move them to clean under and behind them, and also in order to review their contents. The books are mostly either teaching resources, which I am now unlikely to use again, or French literature. If I'm realistic I know it's unlikely I will re-read much of it, but I'm not good at letting go of books or memories.                                                                                                                                                                          

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.