Rainie

By rainie

Chaos....

…..The Oxford Dictionary says "complete disorder and confusion".

For my 52frames entry this week, the challenge is "chaos".  I went to the weekly rural papers this morning trying to find headlines that relate to the cost of living, the challenging and stressful times many of our stoic farmers are faced with. I've used the phone app AvgCamPro with only two images giving a double exposure chaos look, but still able to read the headlines.
I'll tag it for Abstract Thursday, but it doesn't relate to the optional theme of nature.

Nothing relating to chaos about the extra!

I received such a lovely and positive email regarding my judging and comments  from the photography club I judged recently. 
Her opening line was “ a virtual bouquet and loud clapping” 
They had their club night last night, phew. So pleased.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.