loisbiz

By loisbiz

Ready, Set, Sing

There was a school program today. Ellie looks like she is standing at attention! You can see the various levels of attention, all sweet little kiddos. The song was short and the kids did well...then we all went back to the classroom for the children to show their parents/ grandparents their art projects. The cutest thing I saw was children introducing their friends to their parents. One little girl even wanted her mother to meet me when she introduced Ellie to her. I was impressed by how many parents attended the event. 

Today may be our last nice day so I took advantage and continued cleaning up my garden. I am a little sore tonight from all the kneeling while gardening today.  I am ready for the rain tonight; I feel like I did as much as I could in the garden this week. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.