The Same Bambi .....

......... but a different view from that of NatureLover.

After a fun blipmeet last night with BryanImagining, outdoorguy and (aforementioned) Shelley I was invited to lunch with Shelley and her husband, Al, at their lovely lakeside home .... I was (again) treated royally and that included a cruise around the lake in their pontoon boat with Cap'n Al at the helm (well, aft actually but it doesn't sound so nautical) .......... there we saw this little guy.

So far this trip has surpassed my expectation - all down to the lovely people I have met - thank you all.

A very big awwwwwwwww .... all ears and eyelashes

I have now backblipped for Wednesday, Thursday and Friday if you have time to take a look ~ thanks :-))


5/16 Bliptrip Postcards

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.