Terri

By Terrifo

Natural Abstract

I feel like I have done a day's work this afternoon. After a late breakfast I walked down to S'bury's for some shopping I needed before my main shop after Aerobics tomorrow. I then checked the weather forcast and as it was scheduled to be dry today, decided to cut the grass. Went over it with the back of a plastic rake to knock off the dew, and then mowed and the trimmed the edges. Doesn't look bad now. Think the next mow will drop the blades by one notch. See the red ants have already been busy on there!!!

Today's blip is a decaying log I keep in the greenhouse along with other items of interest. I thought it fitted the bill for today's challenge.

Camera Club this evening, with the judging of the Photographer of the Year entries. This is the last in house competition of our Winter Programme, and should be good  evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.