Terri

By Terrifo

Azalea

This is a shrub I have posted most years since joining blipfoto. I have no idea how old it is, but I have lived here nearly 20 years, and it was here when my husband and I moved in. I don't do anything with it other than an acid feed in the Spring (if I remember), and it doesn't disappoint.

Aerobics this morning, and we had a good workout. Went to get my S'bury's box out of the boot of my car before going for coffee, and the boot would not open, and of course there is no key for it!! When I got home tried it, and the boot opened!!!! I phoned my local Seat dealer and was told they had had a couple of wiring looms they had to replace because of a similar. problem. I am now awaiting a call to let me know how much it is liable to cost to replace it. I know the car is 14 years old but..........

Anyway, have a super weekend what ever you are up to. Thank you to everyone who sets the weekly challenges, and to those that pop in and sprinkle stars, hearts and comment, all much appreciated :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.