spannarama

By spannarama

Misty Cairn

Not brilliant weather today.  Tim repaired and built the new (now free) lamp/shelves for the guest room, among other jobs, and I had a day of several meetings.  The sun broke out briefly in the late afternoon and I thought I should go for a walk, but by the time I was ready to it had gone very gloomy - but then I looked outside and saw why - lots of lovely atmospheric mist was descending.  Cue my walk motivation again!  Had a lovely, though very muddy, tromp through the Cairn, taking lots of photos along the way.  There wasn't a lot to see from the viewpoint though!

Tim had a telephone appointment for his sore knee today, and was sent a load of exercises to do - so he got started on those, as well as many painkillers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.