Sum of All Small Things

By doubleU

Christ Church

We were back to London and decided to go to Oxford. Initially, we planned on going to Trinity College first but the bus driver told us that Christ Church is a must-go, so we went to Christ Church first.

I was glad we heeded his advice because it was so beautiful there. I especially liked the cathedral because it wasn't filled to the brim with people, except at one point of time where some rude students and their aggressive teacher was pushing around, it was very peaceful.

Doesn't this photo look out of this world again? Of course I meant it totally belonged to the Harry Potter world! This was the great dining hall in Hogwarts and I cannot believe that real people actually have meals like just like the setting in the movie! Sorry, I was trying hard to wrap my mind around the fact that I was standing right in the dining hall. I almost thought that the portraits are moving.

We also visited Trinity where it was closed but the girl at the counter very kindly still let us in! We have been blessed with meeting a lot of kind people during this trip. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.