Everyday Life

By Julez

Flower(s) Friday

Work today! It was quite busy, mainly due to all the customers turning up at once! We sold out of chips, chilli and cheese, also of bread rolls, give or take. Good job it was closing time by then.

I ate the second to last bread roll with a couple of hash browns and the last bit of cheese, then walked to Tesco where I bought Easter choccie for Grace and Sophia. I'll have to get something for the rest of them over the next few days...

After that I walked home. There's an extra of a moggy who meowed at me when I walked past him, but didn't want a fuss made. He looks like Minstrel but much bigger. Just his tail on its own is bigger than Minstrel. He's outside too, which Minst never is!

The daffodils are in the park. I left for work a little earlier than usual to take this. I should have waited until after really, as it's sunny now. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.