Bom

By Bom

Hey, You!

'What are you looking at? Ok, so I'm having a really, really bad feather day, and I'm slightly on the cuddly side, but I'm ok with it, so please take that camera out of my face and give me some space!'

I've had another very busy day, mostly of housework, but I also set up my new iPad. Apple are so good at making this easy for customers, I think it only took about 15-20 mins to get it fully set up from opening the box, all data taken from the cloud and authorised via my current iPad and my fingerprint - no reinputting mail address or passwords etc and all looking as my current iPad is set out - brilliant! It actually took a tad longer to unbox and add a screen protector and cover. I went out briefly to the post office to send a birthday present. 

I've just seen the news and the statement by the Princess of Wales, how awful for her and the family and I wish her well. I hope the statement means that the social media ghouls now back off and leave her and the wider family alone for a while.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.