Life is a Challenge!

By Honeycombebeach

TWO OF MY FAVOURITE PEOPLE

Our friend, Lillieth, popped round to see me this morning bringing with her some lovely flowers and a large slice of her birthday cake - delighting both Mr. HCB and me.

There is nothing quite like Lilli’s cake - we know that the fruit is soaked in Jamaican Rum for some time, and it is always delicious.  She also brought some cake from their Tea at the Ritz, but both Mr. HCB and I preferred Lilli’s!

I can’t seem to shake off this feeling of lethargy - so Mr. HCB has suggested that I get a bottle of Metatone to see if that will help -  and it has done in the past - so watch this space.

I do apologise for not commenting but thank you all for your kind comments, stars and hearts, which are much appreciated.  M xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.