Kerstin's photojourney

By kerstinsphotos

A very modern Restaurant in Salzburg...

...called M32 - there I did work for the weekend. There was an insurance company event taking place (I work for them 4 or 5 times a year). I really looove those events - not only for the nice places they always take me (worked for/with them in Duesseldorf, Hamburg, Munich etc) and not only for the special guests they have (Status Quo, Amy MacDonald, Safri Duo, Ich und Ich, Scooter etc) - I looove working for/with them as I feel like being welcomed to a very big family - this event is for about 110 people and meanwhile all "know" me - they do pose for me and they always talk with me or involve me in their discussions.... I really had a great time in Salzburg....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.