Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Hunter on a favourite chair.

The Feast Day of Saint Gwinear.
This Saturday is cold, with some strong winds. Earlier this morning, it was 3c and the online weather forecast said that it felt like minus three. It has been rainy and even hail was part of today's weather pattern. I realised it was unwise to try walking in the wind to buy our Saturday paper so I was grateful for plenty of tasks, to keep me getting on with our housework. Both Hunter and his sister are enjoying their rest.
Paul has been given a date in April for his operation. I pray all is a success for him. He did our shopping in this very cold weather.
Prayers for all the Royal Family.
The lawn here is saturated and concerns me, but I am hopeful it can dry out if we have a few dry days.
Have a good Saturday and thank you for kind comments and stay warm blip friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.