Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

3372. A new wee painting….

I watched this wee video of someone doing a watercolour painting of a dog, on Instagram and thought it was so cute.  I’m not sure I’ve got the head right yet so I may redraw it so that the proportions are better.

Another busy day out this morning with my youngest and the lunch with the family as usual.

Not done much this afternoon but did manage to play my Animal Crossing game for a bit.  I’m trying to catch 3 of the last bug I need to make my final model but these bugs are only available in July and August so I decided to “time travel” forward in my game to see if I can catch them.   I did catch one and tried a few dates but no more yet.  I did find out however that if you do that, you get cockroaches in your house!  So I’ve gone back to real time and had to catch all the cockroaches….what fun!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.