Happy Moments

By ApolloFly

Second Day

A second day of sunshine. Cold though and windy, and you can see from the tulips it was blowing towards the sea.
I walked up into town with the dogs this morning and turned down one of the jewel streets towards the sea front. Then down onto the lower path to get some of the fabulous spring flowers that are planted there.
I really must go back without either of them, take my camera and get down on my knees to get some good close-up photos.

A scheduled lunchtime video call with Nicoiseannie didn’t go quite as planned as I was feeling a little off colour, so excused myself part way through and we will catch up again soon I hope.

In fact I then slept for over an hour on the settee, so the planned trip down the road was also re-scheduled. Never mind, there is always tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.