Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

The puppies get to meet Maggy

This morning I had a text from T to come over for some puppy cuddles.  It's R's birthday today so I brought him a little birthday treat which he can have later.

We moved the puppies from the garage down to the downstairs area where they have a protected undercover sleeping room, a tiled reception room, a large outdoor covered area and then some grass to run around in.

I was trying to get all the puppies to come over to spot the dog to get their photos and Maggy jumped the fence to get to me.  Both Lucy and Abby had been in beforehand and while I asked her to go out, T told her to stay and we watched what she did with the puppies.  At first they thought she might have a milkbar but when they saw she didn't it was time to play.  She went troppo at one stage doing zoomies and spins but would then lie down and let the puppies jump all over her.  She is going to have some fun when she is there while I go away.

And of course, there is a few extras with Abby and in the garage before they moved.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.