Elegg

By Happyme

Delivery

Dumped outside the door for Barry to move inside the door to the old hayloft which we use for storage of many things! We are having a Masonry stove fitted at the beginning of April. I can't wait as at last we can say goodbye to the filthy dust the coal stove provides us with at the moment. It has kept us warm the last 4 years but the black sooty dust is dreadful not just because of the constant need to clean but it affects my breathing too. To say I can't wait for it to go is an understatement! https://www.eccostove.com/ this is a link for anyone interested as it's far too complicated for me to explain the science of it but it should heat our whole home without radiators etc. I'll keep you posted on the actual results!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.