Reg and his cigar!

Reg loves a really good chew! I buy these dried lambs tails which he loves and also do a great job of keeping his teeth clean.
I drove over to Alston this morning to fill my car with petrol and get some cash in case I need any on my journey tomorrow, now today as I'm playing catch up!
This afternoon was sewing group. We were a bit depleted in numbers, about half our usual attendance, as people were away or had other duties to attend to! None the less it was a wholly pleasant afternoon, with much jollity and as normal probably more chatting over tea and biscuits than actual crafting of any kind! 
This evening I did my packing, always intending to travel light and never quite achieving it!
Grateful:
For a village hall that welcomes groups to have fun afternoons
For Reg who always makes me smile
For a comfy bed at the end of a busy day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.