NightOwl45

By NightOwl45

Sunday Sunshine

I had a really bad day and night yesterday with my health, stress and lack of sleep so didn’t Blip or Duolingo.

I pushed myself outside this afternoon for a paced walk in the sunshine and enjoyed the fresh air and some headspace. 

Picked up a few bits I needed at Savers in town and bumped into three friends I haven’t saw in some time. 

Rested on a bench and enjoyed the sunshine on my face, my fibromyalgia and joint hypermobility syndrome in much need of more sunshine! I felt myself just about nodding off from fatigue and lack of sleep.

I’ve done over 8,000 steps today for my Amy Winehouse Foundation fundraiser and enjoyed taking lots of photos in sunny weather conditions, hoping for a good Blip photo! 

Picked up an online fashion bargain I ordered  - another Sourpuss dress, red this time. Need to try it on tomorrow…I think it will fit okay, will try and Blip it.

Made Mediterranean Tomato Couscous with Honey Smoked Salmon Flakes and Olive Oil Feta for my dinner this evening, simple, speedy but delicious, washed down with some smoothie and alkaline water.

Fatigued this evening but happier than yesterday, had a very down day. 

Feeling rather rundown at present but the paced walking is definitely helping me feel more positive.

Caught up with texts and messages from friends, need to catch up with Blip.

Hope you all have a wonderful week ahead. I have some health appointments scheduled.

If you would like to donate to the Amy Winehouse paced walking fundraiser, here is the link, I would really appreciate your support in my challenge:

https://email.gofundme.com/ls/click?upn=u001.VKL9R-2FpsBVHTXIk4oSEdls3D0NYeUqiNOaL67KtIZ9VKVOVT-2F6r3E8s85ElKaDSoHrU8oL-2FLimDaQPdIgNa9m5SvLJ-2BQEImkeu-2FXnJqk0DLWCJlJEOd0-2FWsL-2BUVXeG-2B5YIwGluOeLA7wkE1L-2F5ZXrEy5HUu2-2BzS-2F-2B0cKcAGUvxTG97AeHE-2FtxJTtjnnzThiAxI46z5Qv7V5eE10bOHDKJg-3D-3DdBhc_PO6LXjSHU5GRAoUHk6n2Va-2FY6luC9K2DD2WAs5urFjeaMgUW8tWfvUqFw3wf0bfS0H92WA6hgHFGmHB9s8mfIOCivyEsAPryC5S7ge87slUvP5sjgC9BIKS911wC-2FgFNdjs-2FD7lyC6Z9UHLmGtD70mDaNd3V039GpYp5eYKY67UsQ8CZDS26rhEUhDTelyJ4Zt7wvpX8yDeQ0ymSIrQuElL-2BrOw2rqLu1urKOXeHBFiBMPobdd6LtLtG14Mj8Prv4EW9SEsHAsF8LERuP3QKVw-3D-3D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.