NightOwl45

By NightOwl45

Friday, Fundraising and Four Seasons in One Day!

I took an unscheduled break from Blip due to my fibromyalgia and joint hypermobility syndrome and have taken two and a half days of full rest to recover from a flare up.

Recommenced my paced walking challenge for the Amy Winehouse Foundation late this afternoon and experienced four seasons in one day! Not unusual in Dumfries…managed 1.8 miles.

Took shelter from a wild downpour in a bus shelter and a break on a bench when the sun reappeared.

Duolingo piano/keyboard revision tonight after a short break in my streak. Pleased to score 100% in both pitch and rhythm with one of the songs I have been revisiting.

Crisps, alkaline water and The Last Leg tonight.

If you would like to support the Amy Winehouse Foundation fundraiser and me in my personal challenge, I would be grateful for your support:

https://gofund.me/0b22ff98

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.