Green56

By Green56

Ball skills

A lovely walk to church although I did have to battle the wind at times. I walked home with Priya and the girls again but I couldn't stop as I had visitors for lunch. 
Rachel, Dave, Oscar and Rosie arrived late morning. We had a lovely lunch of finger food and it was really nice to see Rosie sat at the table eating nicely. She walked miles around my house enjoying the conservatory most . I got out a bright green sleeping bag that was Bella's and when she saw it she said 'parachute'. Rachel thinks she saw one on Peppa Pig. Rosie does tend to say lots of words and phrases from the programme. Some good news is that a teacher from the special school they would love her to go to has been to her nursery to assess her, but they are not building up their hopes. 
Oscar enjoyed doing the puzzle book I got him then we played some games. He really wanted to play out so with a very soft ball he went into the garden to show me his ball skills. They are very impressive. He wasn't allowed to shoot as there are too many windows. What a lovely day. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.