Bom

By Bom

Do You Like My New Hat?

'After Friday's sartorial issues in the photo of me, I thought I'd allow a new photo to be taken of me looking my very best with my new leaf hat. My feathered friends are giving me rather odd looks though.'

This morning I did another much shorter comment on the Holt Hall proposals regarding a planned crossing on the Kelling Road - at the main school they have a footbridge over the road which would be much better. (I wonder if the council have to pay for a crossing, whereas the school would have to pay for a footbridge???'). My concern is that if there are lots of pupils crossing at once, you might get traffic backing up and blocking the entrance / exit to our estate, and the new one being built that will use the same entrance / exit. More tidying and housework, the windows absolutely need a clean, but they'll have to wait. The birds are emptying the sunflower feeder in less than a day at the moment - the colder weather making the insects hide I suspect. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.