My topsy-turvy life

By Rathmandu

Boys and their haircuts

Both me and Owen needed haircuts so we had an afternoon in town. Owen was -probably- better than he has been before so I think there's an improvement (or acceptance) creeping in. 

As a reward we went for a cakey treat at Café 42, with Owen choosing an enormous brownie because it came with ice cream. It wasn't long before he decided it was too big and went for the ice cream on its own, leaving me with the brownie...highly recommended. Unfortunately Owen didn't want to add to the haircut-coffeeshop-selfie series so I had to make do with him trying his brownie.

Once I'd started to digest the enormous slab I was left with we popped over to the castle to do the three dragon egg challenge, finding all the eggs including the one that was apparenly missing but had just fallen over in the wind. Owen's prize, obviously, was a chocolate egg. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.