Colstro

By Colstro

Daisies in the meadow.

Actually, daisies in my lawn. I guess I should apply some lawn treatment (there is also lots of moss and other unwanted weeds) but I'm not a great gardener. However, many people seem to like the fairly "natural" look to our garden, and when the lawn has been mown and the borders tidied up, it does look attractive.

I'm still suffering a bit from putting my back out yesterday, so this shot was a little difficult. The camera was sitting on the lawn, and I used live view and focus stacked to get the whole flower sharp. It was a little hit and miss, as I couldn't get down to compose carefully, and there was some movement between shots, but Photoshop has sorted it all out!

I have back blipped Day Six of my Iceland trip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.