River of Flowers

By doffy

Monday: Bumblebee

Up early this morning to get ready for my 4 monthly appointment at the hospital. Arrived there 10 minutes early and I soon got sorted by my very efficient nurse.

On the way back we stopped for some groceries, surprisingly little traffic on both bridges, we’d missed the queues. - if there’d been any.

Spent the rest of the day resting and recuperating.

Had a few walks down to the greenhouse, recently sown salad seeds have started germinating - will blip them if I’m desperate!

There was a beautiful Bee busily inspecting the pink and white comfrey flowers behind the garage, managed to get a couple of half decent photos, it wasn’t very warm and there were spots of rain too :-(

Dusk now and it’s still raining … :-((

Watching Series 3 of “The Musketeers” …

Love and hugs to all my family XXXX XXX XX

Nos da pawb / goodnight all xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.