One life to live

By otornblom

Crack

I think that I have finally found a solution for fixing my fragile nails! I found out that there is a toughener called IBX that works inside the nail plate, instead of an enhancement that just sits on top. It should repair damaged parts, and help strengthen nails that are just like mine: thin, bendy nails. I got the first treatment today and I have high hopes! (Herceptin+Perjeta treatments have destroyed my nails)

Because this winter has been long and cold, hubby and I are working on a new record: today we had our 9th walk on the frozen Näsijärvi lake to the Siilinkari sector light.  We are targeting to 10 visits!

There were some cracks in the ice next to Siilinkari rock, in the picture is one of them.


-1°C, cloudy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.