Dolly's Day

By dollydoug

CANS

The Mono Monday theme today is " Cylinder ".  I decided to blip a can of Pepsi Max ( cherry flavour ) ... and I've added another three cans which I have squashed with my can crusher ( to save space when recycling.) Thanks to stujphoto for hosting.

I went to Lidl this afternoon.  I used to go to Lidl once a week on my way to Neils house but since he moved Ive only been there once so I decided to pop down today. 

Bus came on time. ( the timetable has some changes as of yesterday --- " to improve reliability " .... we will see how that goes ). There was some drizzly rain as I walked to Lidl from the bus stop but not enough to need my brolly.  After doing my shopping I got a bus to the Metrocentre and then straight on to another bus home.

Steps today - 5,177

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.