MY BOY TINO

Slow start to the day as there was no rush - I had nothing on the calendar.   I walked down to the village this afternoon to collect some parcels from Tesco and do some food shopping.  All completed successfully. 

Watched TV for a bit when I got back.  As usual when I sit on the sofa Tino appeared.  If its convenient I will let him sit on my knee but if Im doing something on my phone, eating etc he will sit right next to me as close as he can get ... purring loudly.  As you can see in my blip shot he will sometimes look at me with a face that's saying  - " Let me sit on your knee Mam....... Pretty Please".   Have tagged for Silly Saturday as Tino is a silly loveable kitty. Have added another shot as an Extra.

Steps today - 7,049

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.