wooly wonders

By biblios

Road to Summer

I had some lovely walks round near where I live today, I took my cats for a walk and they loved it! we trotted round and went about, never far from home but far enough to get a walk. I wandered and took heaps of photos, of my cats walking with me, ahead of me and behind. When I got home I looked through them and while I thought some would look fab, and they do, this one was a quick snap but it was by far the best. The sun in the distance, the trees over head even the wisteria mixed in, all it was missing is one of the cats :-) otherwise very pretty and well balanced.
Tomorrow is July and I can only hope for some sunshine. I will be travelling some of the time and hope to upload in my travels! But until I finally get round to packing I shall gaze at the sunshine and shadows from near my home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.